Prompt #73 “6 Words”

This prompt stumped me completely! But still presenting a few lines…

  1. Subtlety is art; Recognizing it, science
  2. My hand stops shaking in yours.
  3. Responsibility called. I let it ring.
  4. Erratic heartbeats say I’m in love
  5. Love: My hearing aid, your crutches
  6. Tiny feet, fumbling steps, joyful tears
  7. Bittersweet memories, dry eyes, flowered grave

An attempted response to mindlovemisery’s prompt! I really need feedback here!

The link that inspired this prompt is brilliant! Check it out – http://imgur.com/gallery/RGetM

10 thoughts on “Prompt #73 “6 Words”

Share your thoughts...

